Events

Sunday 06 May 2018 10.30am to 4.00pm

Great Chalfield Plant Fair

Great Chalfield Manor, SN12 8NH
More info

Sunday 06 May 2018 10.00am to 3.00pm

The Frome Independent Market

Frome town centre and surrounding streets
For more details visit
More info

Saturday 12 May 2018 9.00am to 1.00pm

Frome Farmers Market

Cheese and Grain, Frome, BA11 1BE
Local produce, a great way to reduce your food miles!

More info

Saturday 19 May 2018 10am to 3.30pm

Wimbourne Alpine Garden Society Show

Queen Elizabeth School, Pamphill, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 4DT
More info

Sunday 20 May 2018 11.00 am to 3.00 pm

Rowdeford Garden Fair

Rowdeford School, Devizes, SN10 2QQ
More info

Monday 28 May 2018 11.00am to 3.00pm

Action Research Plant and Food Fair

Grittleton School, Grittleton, Chippenham, SN14 6AP

 

Sunday 03 June 2018 10.00am to 3.00pm

The Frome Independent Market

Frome town centre and surrounding streets
For more details visit
More info

Saturday 09 June 2018 9.00am to 1.00pm

Frome Farmers Market

Cheese and Grain, Frome
Local produce, a great way to reduce your food miles!

More info

Sunday 10 June 2018 2.00 pm to 6.00 pm

Chisenbury Priory NGS open day

East Chisenbury SN9 6AQ
More info

Sunday 01 July 2018 10.00am to 3.00pm

The Frome Independent Market

Frome town centre and surrounding streets
For more details visit
More info

Sunday 05 August 2018 10.00am to 3.00pm

The Frome Independent Market

Frome town centre and surrounding streets
For more details visit
More info

Sunday 02 September 2018 10.00am to 3.00pm

The Frome Independent Market

Frome town centre and surrounding streets
For more details visit
More info

Sunday 07 October 2018 10.00am to 3.00pm

The Frome Independent Market

Frome town centre and surrounding streets
For more details visit
More info

 

Catch us if you can!

You can find us at numerous events within striking distance of Brokerswood, our trestle tables laden with the latest blooms.

If we are going to be at a stall near you, we can bring pre-ordered plants. Just let us know a few days beforehand.

The Mead Nursery at an event near you!